Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Foxdell

Schools Federation

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Academic Calendar for Community Schools 2020/21

Spring 2021 term

Starts Monday 4 January 2021
Half term Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021
Ends Friday 26 March 2021
​Easter holidays Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April 2021

Summer 2021 term

Starts ​Monday 12 April 2021
Half term Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
Ends Tuesday 20 July 2021 
​Summer holidays Wednesday 21 July to Tuesday 31 August 2021

Autumn 2021 term

Starts Wednesday 1 September 2021​
Half term Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends Friday 17 December 2021
Christmas holidays

Monday 20 December 2021 to Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

Teacher Training

September 1st and 2nd 2020, January 4th 2021, July 19th and 20th 2021

Paper copies of information on this website are available upon request.

Top