Menu

Quick Links

Quick Links

Foxdell

Schools Federation

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Academic Calendar for Community Schools 2020/21

Summer 2020 term

Starts                            Monday  20  April 2020
Half term Monday 25  to Friday 29 May 2020
Ends Friday 17 July 2020
​Summer holidays Monday 20th  July to Monday 31 August 2020

 

Autumn 2020 term

Starts Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half term Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020
Ends Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas holidays

Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021

 

Spring 2021 term

Starts Monday 4 January 2021
Half term Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021
Ends Friday 26 March 2021
​Easter holidays Monday 29 March to Friday 9 April 2021

Teacher Training

September 1st and 2nd 2020, January 4th 2012, July 19th and 20th 2021

Paper copies of information on this website are available upon request.

Top